Alex Glenn

DPhil Candidate

alex.glenn@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Aravin Dass Naidu

DPhil Candidate

aravin.naidu@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Augustin Wambersie

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

augustin.wambersie@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Ben Coulton

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

ben.coulton@eng.ox.ac.uk

Chen Chen

Chen Chen

DPhil Candidate

chen.chen@some.ox.ac.uk
Cristian Soitu

Cristian Soitu

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88749

cristian.soitu@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Daniel Burdett

CDT DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

daniel.burdett@univ.ox.ac.uk

Deepanshu Singh

Deepanshu Singh

DPhil Student

07585 279401

deepanshu.singh@eng.ox.ac.uk

Domenico Campanaro

Domenico Campanaro

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88762

domenico.campanaro@eng.ox.ac.uk

Hassan Saad Ifti

Hassan Saad Ifti

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

saad.ifti@eng.ox.ac.uk

Imran Naved

DPhil Candidate

imran.naved@eng.ox.ac.uk

Jack Gaskell

DPhil Candidate

jack.gaskell@eng.ox.ac.uk

Jack Lavender

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

jack.lavender@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Jonas Amend

Jonas Amend

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88762

jonas.amend@chch.ox.ac.uk

Jonathan Connolly

DPhil Candidate

Jonathan.connolly@eng.ox.ac.uk

Josh Ashby

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88754

joshua.ashby@eng.ox.ac.uk

Joshua Hope-Collins

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

joshua.hope-collins@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Marc Ewenz Rocher

DPhil Candidate

marc.ewenzrocher@seh.ox.ac.uk

Maria Lorena Richiusa

DPhil Candidate

maria.richiusa@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Mathias Michaud

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

mathias.michaud@univ.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Courtis

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

matthew.courtis@eng.ox.ac.uk

Michael van de Noort

DPhil Candidate

michael.vandenoort@eng.ox.ac.uk

Mohammed Almaghrabi

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88762

mohammed.almaghrabi@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Muting Hao

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 83473

muting.hao@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Naomi Mburu

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

naomi.mburu@eng.ox.ac.uk

Niharika Gurram

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88749

niharika.gurram@eng.ox.ac.uk

Nikolas Karefyllidis

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88762

nikolas.karefyllidis@eng.ox.ac.uk

Oguzhan Murat

DPhil Student

01865 (2) 13965

oguzhan.murat@eng.ox.ac.uk

Owen Sinclair

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 10654

owen.sinclair@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Philip Kerth

DPhil Student

philipp.kerth@eng.ox.ac.uk

Raghul Ravichandran

DPhil Candidate in Hypersonic Flows

raghul.ravichandran@eng.ox.ac.uk

Siripong Cheanklin

DPhil Student

siripong.cheanklin@st-annes.ox.ac.uk
Sunwoo Hwang

Sunwoo Hwang

DPhil Student

01865 (6) 13965

sunwoo.hwang@eng.ox.ac.uk

Suria Subiah

Suria Subiah

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88749

suria-devi.subiah@eng.ox.ac.uk

Tom Hickling

DPhil Candidate

tom.hickling@eng.ox.ac.uk

William Van Noordt

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 10654

william.vannoordt@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Zachary Jackson

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

zachary.jackson@eng.ox.ac.uk