Paul Beard

Paul Beard

Senior Researcher & Deputy Manager of OTRF

01865 (2) 88760
paul.beard@eng.ox.ac.uk
Priyanka Dhopade

Priyanka Dhopade

Senior Research Associate

01865 (2) 88760
priyanka.dhopade@eng.ox.ac.uk
Neil Ashton

Neil Ashton

Senior Researcher

01865 (6) 10654
neil.ashton@eng.ox.ac.uk
http://www.neilashton.co.uk

Feng Wang

Senior Researcher

01865(2)83468

feng.wang@eng.ox.ac.uk

Jack Nicholas

Senior Research Fellow in High Heat Flux Cooling

01865 (2)88738

jack.nicholas@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Luke Doherty

Senior Research Fellow in Hypersonics

01865 (2)88768

luke.doherty@eng.ox.ac.uk

Alexander Murray

Alexander Murray

Research Fellow and Engineering Manager

01865(2)13965

alexander.murray@wadh.ox.ac.uk