Ahmad Nawab

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)83473

ahmad.nawab@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Aishah Prastowo

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88729

aishah.prastowo@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Amir Ibrahim

Amir Ibrahim

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88749

amir.ibrahim@eng.ox.ac.uk

Anna Bru Revert

Anna Bru Revert

CDT DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88749

anna.brurevert@eng.ox.ac.uk

Anton Glazkov

DPhil Candidate

anton.glazkov@chch.ox.ac.uk

Augustin Wambersie

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

augustin.wambersie@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Ben Coulton

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

ben.coulton@eng.ox.ac.uk

Christopher Chahine

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88749

christopher.chahine@eng.ox.ac.uk

Cristian Soitu

Cristian Soitu

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88749

cristian.soitu@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Daniel Burdett

CDT DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

daniel.burdett@univ.ox.ac.uk

Daniel Fahy

Daniel Fahy

CDT DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

daniel.fahy@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Deepanshu Singh

Deepanshu Singh

DPhil Student

07585 279401

deepanshu.singh@eng.ox.ac.uk

Gladys Ngetich

Gladys Ngetich

DPhil Student

01865(2)13965

gladys.ngetich@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Hassan Saad Ifti

Hassan Saad Ifti

DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

saad.ifti@eng.ox.ac.uk

Imran Naved

DPhil Candidate

imran.naved@eng.ox.ac.uk

Jack Lavender

DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

jack.lavender@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

James Parker

James Parker

CDT DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

james.parker@univ.ox.ac.uk

Joshua Hope-Collins

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

joshua.hope-collins@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Marc Ewenz Rocher

DPhil Candidate

marc.ewenzrocher@seh.ox.ac.uk

Marios Kapsis

CDT DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

marios.kapsis@linacre.ox.ac.uk

Mathias Michaud

DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

mathias.michaud@univ.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Courtis

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

matthew.courtis@eng.ox.ac.uk

Min Yao

Min Yao

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88762

min.yao@eng.ox.ac.uk

Mohammed Almaghrabi

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88762

mohammed.almaghrabi@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Muting Hao

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)83473

muting.hao@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Nathan Donaldson

Nathan Donaldson

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88762

nathan.donaldson@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Niharika Gurram

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88749

niharika.gurram@eng.ox.ac.uk

Naomi Mburu

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

naomi.mburu@eng.ox.ac.uk

Oguzhan Murat

DPhil Student

01865 (2) 13965

oguzhan.murat@eng.ox.ac.uk

Olufemi Awe

Olufemi Awe

CDT DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

olufemi.awe@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Penghao Duan

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88729

penghao.duan@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Peter Collen

Peter Collen

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88749

peter.collen@univ.ox.ac.uk

Philip Kerth

DPhil Student

philipp.kerth@eng.ox.ac.uk

Pranoy Raul

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88764

pranoy.raul@eng.ox.ac.uk

Roy Bartle

DPhil Candidate

01865(2)13965

roy.bartle@eng.ox.ac.uk

Rowland Penty-Gereats

Rowland Penty-Gereats

DPhil Student

01865 (2)88759
Sebastien Wylie

Sebastien Wylie

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2)88762

sebastien.wylie@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Suria Subiah

Suria Subiah

DPhil Candidate

01865 (2) 88749

suria-devi.subiah@eng.ox.ac.uk

Zachary Jackson

DPhil Candidate

01865 (6) 13965

zachary.jackson@eng.ox.ac.uk