Ahmad Nawab

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 83473

ahmad.nawab@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Andrew Messenger

Project Engineer

01865 (2) 83466

andrew.messenger@eng.ox.ac.uk

Andrew Owen

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 88733

andrew.owen@eng.ox.ac.uk

Andrew Pilkington

Andrew Pilkington

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88420

andrew.pilkington@eng.ox.ac.uk

Brian Tang

Brian Tang

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 83470

brian.tang@eng.ox.ac.uk

Chiara Falsetti

Chiara Falsetti

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 88754

chiara.falsetti@eng.ox.ac.uk

Chris Hambidge

Research Assistant

01865(2)83458

chris.hambidge@eng.ox.ac.uk

David Bacci

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

01865(2)88723

david.bacci@eng.ox.ac.uk

Holt Wong

Holt Wong

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (6) 13962

holt.wong@eng.ox.ac.uk

James Turner

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 83470

james.turner@eng.ox.ac.uk

John Goodenough

Project Engineer

01865 (2) 88754

john.goodenough@eng.ox.ac.uk

Josh Ashby

Junior Project Engineer

01865 (2) 88754

joshua.ashby@eng.ox.ac.uk

Max Rife

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865(2)83468

max.rife@eng.ox.ac.uk

Myeonggeun Choi

Myeonggeun Choi

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 83466

myeonggeun.choi@eng.ox.ac.uk

Nathan Donaldson

Nathan Donaldson

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88762

nathan.donaldson@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Robert Pearce

Robert Pearce

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (6) 13963

robert.pearce@eng.ox.ac.uk

Sebastien Wylie

Sebastien Wylie

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88762

sebastien.wylie@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Sergio Cicala

Turbomachinery Project Engineer

sergio.cicala@eng.ox.ac.uk

Sham Rane

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (6) 83471

sham.rane@eng.ox.ac.uk

Vikram Sridhar

Vikram Sridhar

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88741

vikram.sridhar@eng.ox.ac.uk

Wesley Ramm

Test Engineer

01865 (2)88726

wesley.ramm@eng.ox.ac.uk

Xin Yang

Xin Yang

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88420

xin.yang@eng.ox.ac.uk

Yuewen Jiang

Yuewen Jiang

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88735

yuewen.jiang@eng.ox.ac.uk