Andrew Owen

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 88733

andrew.owen@eng.ox.ac.uk

Andrew Pilkington

Andrew Pilkington

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88420

andrew.pilkington@eng.ox.ac.uk

Brian Tang

Brian Tang

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 83470

brian.tang@eng.ox.ac.uk

Chiara Falsetti

Chiara Falsetti

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 88754

chiara.falsetti@eng.ox.ac.uk

Chris Hambidge

Research Assistant

01865(2)83458

chris.hambidge@eng.ox.ac.uk

David Bacci

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

01865(2)88723

david.bacci@eng.ox.ac.uk

Haiteng Ma

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (6) 83471

haiteng.ma@eng.ox.ac.uk

Holt Wong

Holt Wong

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (6) 13962

holt.wong@eng.ox.ac.uk

James Turner

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 83470

james.turner@eng.ox.ac.uk

John Goodenough

Project Engineer

01865 (2) 88754

john.goodenough@eng.ox.ac.uk

Josh Ashby

Junior Project Engineer

01865 (2) 88754

joshua.ashby@eng.ox.ac.uk

Marios Kapsis

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2) 13965

marios.kapsis@linacre.ox.ac.uk

Max Rife

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865(2)83468

max.rife@eng.ox.ac.uk

MD Choudhury

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865(6)17668

md.chowdhury@eng.ox.ac.uk

Myeonggeun Choi

Myeonggeun Choi

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88749

myeonggeun.choi@eng.ox.ac.uk

Peter Forsyth

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88749

peter.forsyth@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Robert Pearce

Robert Pearce

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (6) 13963

robert.pearce@eng.ox.ac.uk

Sham Rane

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (6) 83471

sham.rane@eng.ox.ac.uk

Tobias Hermann

Tobias Hermann

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88746

tobias.hermann@eng.ox.ac.uk

Vikram Sridhar

Vikram Sridhar

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88741

vikram.sridhar@eng.ox.ac.uk

Wesley Ramm

Test Engineer

01865 (2)88726

wesley.ramm@eng.ox.ac.uk

Xin Yang

Xin Yang

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88420

xin.yang@eng.ox.ac.uk

Yuewen Jiang

Yuewen Jiang

Post Doc Research Assistant

01865 (2)88735

yuewen.jiang@eng.ox.ac.uk